February 12, 2020 3PM

    Ribbon Cutting

    23 Riverside Ave.
    Medford, MA 02155
  • Gental-Dental.png



    Colleen's 61 High Street Medford, MA

  • Colleens.jpg



    Thursday February 13, 2020 6PM-10PM

    C.B. Scoops 453 High Street Medford, MA

    You are cordially invited to an open house to

    celebrate our10 year anniversary.

  • 10-year-1.jpg



    Wednesday February 26th at 4pm

    Liv's Juice & Acai Bar

    Ribbon Cutting

  • Livs(1).jpg
  • Carrolls-3.jpeg
  • Carrolls-e.png
  • Carrolls-2.png
  • Carroll's 21 Main Street Medford, MA 02155

  • 75627358_2689376134418848_782176564656734208_o.jpg
  • Cape-Ann.JPG
  • Medford Kiwanis Club
    Taste Of Italy and the  World
    October 29, 2019 6:30
    Medford High School 489 Winthrop Street Medford
    Tickets and Details call 781-396-9635
  • https-_cdn.evbuc.com_images_51073583_85503678191_1_original.jpg
  • This event has been canceled. Sorry

  • West-Medford-Block-Party.png
  • Debate-jpeg.JPG
  • Oktoberfest.png
  • ____________________________________________________

    The 93rd Annual Installation & Awards Banquet

    April 26, 2019
    This is a night to be proud of ourselves, to be proud of each other, to be proud of the Chamber and to be proud of our Community!

    MC for the evening, Medford's very own, Hank Morse, 105.7 WROR!

    Citizen of the Year  - Rosemary Ardagna, Clay Dreams

    Our Incoming Executive Board -  2019-2020

    Past President  John Veneziano Remax Realty
    President-John Costas, Medford Electronics
    Treasurer-Justin Lasko, Members Plus Credit Union
    Secretary -Tina Caruso, Brookline Bank
    Clerk-Judy Lonergan, Lonergan Insurance

    Our Incoming Board of Directors  - 2019-2022
    Pattie Costas Healthcare
    David Koehn, Boston Physical Therapy
    Patricia McGovern East Cambridge Savings Bank
    Paul Donato State Representative

    Current Board
    Rosemary Ardagna, Clay Dreams
    Domenic Camarra, D & M Realty
    Maury Carroll, Carroll's Restaurant
    Stephen Pompeo, Pompeo & Sons Insurance 
    Charlotte Scuderi, RE/MAX Andrew Realty Services
    Rocco DiRico Tufts University
    Fred Dello Russo Dello Russo Funeral Home
    Denise Baker Salvatore's Restaurant
    Jay Campbell Jay-Campbell Realty
    Sam Tarabelsi Hallmark Health


  • It Is That Time Of the Year To Choose the "Citizen Of The Year".  


  • test
    • Mystic-01.JPG
      The Mystic
    • WrightsPondMedford.jpg
      Wright's Pond
    • slider1-w1200.jpg
      Medford Square
    • Potter_Building._Medford._MA.JPG-w1200.jpg
      Potter Building - Salem Street
  • Our Mission Our Mission

    The Medford Chamber’s Mission is to assist business and public interests throughout the local community, whether it is now or in the future.  The chamber is poised to promote local businesses in their efforts to succeed, and encourage business-to-business exchanges and to volunteer the services of our member resources whenever and wherever they may be needed.  It is our objective for Medford to have progressive, orderly and planned future development; to meet the needs of all its citizens for services, facilities and economic well-being.  Above all, we wish to keep Medford a wonderful and safe place to live, work, and most importantly, to do business.

    Enjoy the Benefits of being a Chamber member



      Medford Chamber of Commerce wishes you all  

     the Happiest of Holidays


  • happy-thanks.jpg






  • Upcoming Events Upcoming Events

  • New & Renewing Members New & Renewing Members


     Our Citizen of the Year Alumni - Annual Banquet 2018 

  • Coty-photo-1-2018-w1200(1).jpg
  • Back, left to right:  Annette Hunt, Judy Lonergan, Mary Marquebreuck, Dr. Lorenzo Lepore, Jack Dempsey, Rick Orlando, Patricia McDonough,Patrick Theberge

    Front, left to right: Domenic Camarra, George White, Vincent DiClemente, Mike Hayes, Cheryl Delafano, John Costas, Dorothy Newman Burke,

    Janice Iannessa, Marty Murphy and Robert Rosselli

    For a complete list of  COTY Alumni, click the COTY tab at the top of the page.

    Photo by Douglas Shoop Photography


      Our Board of Directors - Annual Banquet 2018  

  • Board---Annual-Banquet.jpg
  • Back, left to right: Domenic Camarra, John Costas, John Veneziano- President, Tina Caruso, Stephen Pompeo, Fredrick Dello Russo and Justin Lasko

    Front, left to right: Patricia McGovern, Rosemary Ardagno, Charlotte Scuderi, Judy Lonergan, Rocco DiRico and Sam Tarabelsi

    Directors not in Photo: Maria Faretra- Executive Director, Denise Baker, Jay Campbell, Maury Carroll, Paul Donato and David Koehn

    Photo by Douglas Shoop Photography