•  PLATINUM SPONSORS 

  • Board of Directors

    The Chamber is always looking for members to take an active role of leadership and direction within the chamber.  A diverse BOD helps to keep the Chamber focused on current trends and events and positions the Chamber for success.  We are always interested in members wanting to take part. A directors term is a 3 year position.  If you are interested in hearing more about becoming a board member please feel free to contact the Chamber.

      

  • Janet Donnelly-Executive Director


    781-396-1277
    director@medfordchamberma.com

  • Tina Caruso-President

    Brookline Bank
    781-393-2500 x1092
    tcaruso@brkl.com

  • John Veneziano - President Elect

    RE/MAX Andrew Realty Services
    781-395-7676
    johneveneziano@gmail.com

     

  • Annette Hunt-Secretary

    Patriot Bank
    781-935-3318
    ahunt@patriotcb.com

  • David Koehn-Treasurer

    Boston Physical Therapy & Wellness
    781-874-9294
    davidk@bostonptwellness.com

  • Judy Lonergan - Clerk

    Lonergan Insurance & Real Estate
    781-395-7158
    lonagncy@aol.com

  • Rosemary Ardagna

    Clay Dreams
    781-641-3000
    meme012040@aol.com

  • Domenic Camarra 

    D & M Realty, LLC
    781-123-4567
    dandmrealty@verizon.net

  • Rick Caraviello

    RC Limo
    781-306-0707
    rclimo@comcast.net

  •  

    Denise Baker

    Salvatore's-Medford
    781-393-9333
    dbaker@salvatoresrestaurants.com

  • Jay Campbell

    Century 21 Advance Realty 
    Strategic Social Consulting

     781-350-4255
    Jay@JayCampbell.net

  • John Costas

    Medford Electronics
    888-396-7900
    medfordelectronics@worldnet.att.net

  • Fred DelloRusso

    DelloRusso Funeral Home
    781-396-9200
    info@dellorusso.net

  • Paul Donato

    Venice Associates
    781-395-1683
    repdonato38@aol.co

  • Jack McGoldrick

    McGoldrick Marketing
    781-874-9553
    jack@mcgoldrickmarketing.com

  • Patti McGovern

    East Cambridge Savings Bank
    617-551-2350
    pmcgovern@ecsb.com

  • Stephen Pompeo

    Pompeo & Sons Insurance
    781-391-1630
    stephen@pompeoinsurance.com

  • Charlotte Scuderi - Honorary Director

    RE/MAX Andrew Realty
    781-395-7676
    charlotte@charlottescuderi.com

     

  • Sam Tarabelsi

    Hallmark Health System
    781-391-2121
    starabelsi@hallmarkhealth.org

  •  

    Rocco DiRico

    Tufts University
    617-627-3780
    Rocco.Dirico@tuffts.edu

     
    Rocco