•   WELCOME TO THE MEDFORD CHAMBER OF COMMERCE  

  •   PLATINUM SPONSORS  

  • Board of Directors

    The Medford Chamber of Commerce is always looking for members who would like to take a more active leadership role in the Chamber and in the Community.  A diverse BOD helps to keep the Chamber focused on current trends and events which positions the Chamber for success.  A Board of Directors term is a 3 year position.  If you are interested in learning more about becoming a board member, please contact the Chamber at 781.396.1277.

    The BOD meets the first Wednesday of every @ 6:00 PM at Members Plus Credit Union, located at 29 High Street in Medford Square.  Our Board meetings are open to ALL Chamber members.

      

  • Maria Faretra-Executive Director


    781-396-1277
    director@medfordchamberma.com

  • John Veneziano - President

    RE/MAX Andrew Realty Services
    781-395-7676
    johneveneziano@gmail.com

     

  • John Costas- President Elect

    Medford Electronics
    888-396-7900
    medfordelectronics@worldnet.att.net

  • Justin Lasko-Treasurer

    Members Plus Credit Union
    781--905-1502
    jlasko@memberspluscu.org

  • Tina Caruso-Secretary

    Brookline Bank
    781-393-2500 x1092
    tcaruso@brkl.com

  • Judy Lonergan - Clerk

    Lonergan Insurance & Real Estate
    781-395-7158
    lonagncy@aol.com

  • Rosemary Ardagna- Board of Director

    Clay Dreams
    781-641-3000
    meme012040@aol.com

  • Denise Baker-Board of Director

    Salvatore's 781-393-9333
    dbaker@salvatoresrestaurants.com

  • Domenic Camarra- Board of Director

    D & M Realty, LLC
    781-123-4567
    dandmrealty@verizon.net

  • Jay Campbell-Board of Director

    Jay Campbell Realty

     781-350-4255
    Jay@JayCampbell.net

  • Fred Dello Russo-Board of Director

    DelloRusso Funeral Home
    781-396-9200
    info@dellorusso.net

  • Rocco DiRico- Board of Director

    Tufts University
    617-627-3780
    Rocco.Dirico@tuffts.edu

  • Paul Donato-Board of Director

    Venice Associates
    781-395-1683
    repdonato38@aol.co

  • David Koehn-Board of Director

    Boston Physical Therapy & Wellness
    781-874-9294
    dkoehn@comcast.net

  • Patricia McGovern-Board of Director

    East Cambridge Savings Bank
    617-551-2350
    pmcgovern@ecsb.com

  • Stephen Pompeo- Board of Director

    Pompeo & Sons Insurance
    781-391-1630
    stephen@pompeoinsurance.com

  • Charlotte Scuderi- Board of Director

    RE/MAX Andrew Realty
    781-395-7676
    charlotte@charlottescuderi.com

     

  • Sam Tarabelsi-Board of Director

    Hallmark Health System
    781-391-2121
    starabelsi@hallmarkhealth.org