• Interstate_93_Medford_MA-w916.png
      Interstate 93
    • Potter_Building._Medford._MA.JPG-w1200.jpg
      Potter Building - Salem Street
    • WrightsPondMedford.jpg
      Wright's Pond
    • Women7-w1328.jpg
      Women's Networking Event
    • medford-sq_1950.gif
      Medford Square - 1950
    • slider1-w1200.jpg
      Medford Square
    • PhysicanOne.jpg
    • -lJ_mKvU0KSFy9DRaV_fycQ7SVyyO9XhKsE2A5A1zF8.jpg
    • 1uXEP7WLMCzGpyp_At5hcMU3hDyBwFssc4KP-masivw.jpg
    • Sloan-family.jpg
    • david-and-denise.jpg
    • Rocco.jpg
  • Our Mission Our Mission

    The Medford Chamber’s Mission is to assist business and public interests throughout the local community, whether it is now or in the future.  The chamber is poised to promote local businesses in their efforts to succeed, and encourage business-to-business exchanges and to volunteer the services of our member resources whenever and wherever they may be needed.  It is our objective for Medford to have progressive, orderly and planned future development; to meet the needs of all its citizens for services, facilities and economic well-being.  Above all, we wish to keep Medford a wonderful and safe place to live, work, and most importantly, to do business.

    Enjoy the Benefits of being a Chamber member

  • MRW_11-X-17-POSTER_with-chamber-logo-FINAL-3--1.RGB.jpg
  • The Medford Chamber of Commerce is pleased to announce Restaurant Week.

    Restaurant Week is January 22nd through 28th. In an effort, to bring awareness to our many fine restaurants, coffee shops, bars and sweet shops, we will be hosting Restaurant Week. Restaurant week, will provide businesses, an opportunity to showcase your best dishes and customer favorites. We ask, each participating business to pick and feature your own specials, for the week.

    Have FUN and be CREATIVE!
    We, invite all residents, to stop by, Restaurant Week participating restaurants, and take advantage of the specials they are offering! Don’t miss this great chance!
    We are happy to announce that a percentage of the proceeds raised during Restaurant Week will be going to the Medford Chamber of Commerce Scholarship Fund.

    DO NOT MISS this great opportunity to showcase your business! Please click our, Event tab and Register Online Today under "Upcoming Events"!

  • Upcoming Events Upcoming Events

  • New & Renewing Members New & Renewing Members